SKAGIT COUNTY OFFICES

www.skagitcounty.net
County Commissioners
1800 Continental Place Suite 100
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1300
Email: commissioners@co.skagit.wa.us

Commissioner District 1
Ron Wesen (R) 1/2017-12/2020

Commissioner District 2
Kenneth Dahlstedt (D) 1/2017-12/2020

Commissioner District 3
Lisa Janicki (D) 1/2015-12/2018

Assessor
Dave Thomas 1/2015-12/2018
Skagit County Assessors Office
700 S. 2nd St, Room 204
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1780 Fax: 360-336-9308
Email: assessor@co.skagit.wa.us
Auditor
Jeanne Youngquist (D) 1/2015-12/2018

Skagit County Auditors Office
PO Box 1306
700 S. 2nd St, Room 201
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1700 Fax: 360-336-9429
Email: auditor@co.skagit.wa.us
Clerk
Mavis Betz (D) 1/2015-12/2018

Skagit County Clerks Office
205 W. Kincaid, Room 103
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1800
Email: supcrtclerk@co.skagit.wa.us
Coroner
Hayley Thompson (D) 1/2015-12/2018
Skagit County Coroners Office
124 E. Gates St
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1995
Email: coroner@co.skagit.wa.us
Prosecuting Attorney

County Prosecuting Attorneys Office
Rich Weyrich (D) 1/2015-12/2018
605 S. 3rd St
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1600
Email: prosecuter@co.skagit.wa.us
Sheriff
Skagit County Sheriffs Office
Will Reichardt (D) 1/2015-12/2018
600 S. 3rd St, Suite 100
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1911
Fax: 360-336-9455
Email: sheriff@co.skagit.wa.us
Treasurer
Skagit County Treasurers Office
Katie Jungquist (R) 1/2015-12/2018
PO Box 518
700 S. 2nd St, Room 205
Phone: 360-416-1750
Email: treasurer@co.skagit.wa.us

Upriver Services
45770 Main St, Concrete WA 9837 853-7009
Precinct Committee Officers

There 119 precincts. Each one can have a Democrat and a Republican Precinct Committee Officer (PCO). PCOs are elected in even years in the primary. Currently there are 50 Democrat PCOs and 38 Repubulicanlican.

See a list of elected PCOs:
www.lwvskagit.org/TRY/TRY_PCO

PCOs can also be appointed by the County Political Committee Chairman.
Democrats 336-1555 Republicans 424-9792







Want to run for office?
If so, you must file in May
https://www.sos.wa.gov/_assets/elections/candidates/state%20candidates%20guide%202017.pdf
Back to TRY