WASHINGTON STATE OFFICIALS

State officials serve four-year terms.
Next Election 2020

Governor Jay Inslee (D)
360-902-4111 fax: 360-753-4110
www.governor.wa.gov
Lieutenant Governor Cyrus Habib (D)
360-786-7700 fax: 360-786-7749
www.ltgov.wa.gov ltgov@leg.wa.gov
Secretary of State Kim Wyman (R)
360-902-4151 fax: 360-586-5629
www.sos.wa.gov voter info: 800-448-4881
mail@sos.wa.gov TTY 800-422-8683
Treasurer Duane Davidson (R)
360-902-9000 fax: 360-902-9037
TTY: 360-902-8963
www.tre.wa.gov watreas@tre.wa.gov
Auditor Patrice McCarthy (D)
360-902-0370 fax: 360-753-0646
TDD Relay 800-833-6388
www.sao.wa.gov
Citizen Complaint Hotline: 866-902-3900
Attorney General Bob Ferguson (D)
360-753-6200 fax: 360-664-0228
www.atg.wa.gov
Consumer Protection Info: 800-551-4636
Superintendent of Public Instruction Chris Reykdal (NP)
360-725-6000 fax: 360-753-6712
TTY: 360-664-3631 chris.reykdal@k12.wa.us www.k12.wa.us
Insurance Commissioner Mike Kreidler (D)
360-725-7000 TDD: 360-586-0241
fax: 360-586-2018
www.insurance.wa.gov askMike@oic.wa.gov
800-562-6900
State Health Insurance Benefits Advisors (SHIBA): Consumer Advocacy shibahelpline@oic.wa.gov cap@oicwa.gov
Commissioner of Public Lands Hilary Franz (D)
360-902-1004 fax: 360-902-1775
cpl@dnr.wa.gov www.dnr.wa.gov
WASHINGTON STATE LEGISLATURE

10th DISTRICT

Island & parts of Skagit and Snohomish County
Sen. Barbara Bailey (R)
360-786-7618 LEG 407
barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov 2020

Rep. Norma Smith (R)
360-786-7884 JLOB 435
norma.smith@leg.wa.gov 2018

Rep. Dave Hayes (R)
360-786-7914 JLOB 467
dave.hayes@leg.wa.gov 2018

39th DISTRICT

Eastern Snohomish & Skagit Co./Skykomish
Sen. Keith Wagoner (R)
360-786-7676 INB109B
keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov 2018

Rep. Dan Kristiansen (R)
360-786-7967 LEG 335C
dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov 2018

Rep. John Koster (R)
360-786-7816 LEG 122G
koster_jo@leg.wa.gov 2018

40th DISTRICT

San Juan County/Parts of Skagit & Whatcom Co.
Sen. Kevin Ranker (D)
360-786-7678 JAC 215
kevin.ranker@leg.wa.gov 2020

Rep. Kristine Lytton (D)
360-786-7800 JLOB 368
kristine.lytton@leg.wa.gov 2018

Rep. Jeff Morris (D)
360-786-7970 LEG 436A
jeff.morris@leg.wa.gov 2018
Back to TRY