Steering Committee
President - Wende Sanderson, wende.sanderson@gmail.com, (360) 708-3147, Mount Vernon
Vice-President - Ed West, ctn33319@gmail.com, (608) 792-9387, Anacortes-Fidalgo Island
Secretary - Kathryn Longfellow, klongfellow@frontier.com, 360-854-9910, Sedro-Woolley
Treasurer - Lory Lawson, lorylawson@gmail.com, 360-399-1492, Mount Vernon
WHAT IS THE LEAGUE?  Click Hear toLearn about our Mission, Membership, What We Do and How We Are Organized
Bylaws of the Skagit County League of Women Voters
Minutes of Skagit County League of Women Voters Meetings
ABC's of our League
Lending Library
Links to State and National League Websites